Arizona Coyotes Schedule


Date Time Away Team Home Team
2/16/19 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs (36-18-3) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
2/18/19 4:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ Calgary Flames (34-16-7)
2/19/19 9:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ Edmonton Oilers (24-27-5)
2/21/19 10:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ Vancouver Canucks (26-26-7)
2/24/19 9:00 PM Winnipeg Jets (36-19-3) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
2/26/19 9:00 PM Florida Panthers (24-24-8) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
2/28/19 9:00 PM Vancouver Canucks (26-26-7) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
3/2/19 8:00 PM Detroit Red Wings (23-28-7) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
3/5/19 9:00 PM Anaheim Ducks (22-26-9) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
3/7/19 9:00 PM Calgary Flames (34-16-7) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
3/9/19 8:00 PM Los Angeles Kings (23-28-6) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
3/11/19 8:30 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ Chicago Blackhawks (24-25-9)
3/12/19 8:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ St Louis Blues (29-22-5)
3/14/19 10:00 PM Anaheim Ducks (22-26-9) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
3/16/19 10:00 PM Edmonton Oilers (24-27-5) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
3/18/19 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ Tampa Bay Lightning (43-11-4)
3/21/19 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ Florida Panthers (24-24-8)
3/23/19 1:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ New Jersey Devils (21-28-8)
3/24/19 3:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ New York Islanders (34-17-6)
3/26/19 10:00 PM Chicago Blackhawks (24-25-9) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
3/29/19 9:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ Colorado Avalanche (23-23-11)
3/31/19 5:00 PM Minnesota Wild (27-25-5) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
4/2/19 10:00 PM Los Angeles Kings (23-28-6) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
4/4/19 10:00 PM Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5) @ Vegas Golden Knights (31-24-4)
4/6/19 10:00 PM Winnipeg Jets (36-19-3) @ Arizona Coyotes (25-27-5)
Disqus